Executive & Working Commitee Members

Executive Members

President Jain Bharath Kumar Ranka 9036819154 080-25301977 080-41227638 bharathkumarranka@yahoo.in
Vice President Jain Roop Chand Kumat 9341223960 080-41516540 9341550056 rcjain3960@gmail.com
Secretary Jain Dinesh Kumar Khivesara 9845219483 080-22350992 080-23321241 dinesh2001lic@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Jain Mukesh Babel 9844413227 080-23404092 080-23123827 dkjain211@gmail.com
Treasurer Jain Vipul Porwal 9886552757 080-48511757 080-26673931 vipulporwaal@gmail.com

Executive Commitee Members

Jain Anurag Lalwani 7899714633 080-22204071 080-23162453 anuraglalwani9@gmail.com
Jain Dinesh Tated 9980508487 080-41222042 080-41103487 dinesh@rishabswitch.com
Jain Jetendra Lodha P. 9740062596 080-26607365 080-22426927 jainjeetulodha@gmail.com
Jain Mahendra kumar Bagrecha 9448797287 080-41247804 080-41222151 mahendrajain4344@gmail.com
Jain Motilal Gotawat 9448067161 080-22222078 080-26504151 mgotawat@hotmail.com
Jain Ritesh Mehta 9448375759 080-40982123 080-43364781 ritesshmehta@gmail.com
Jain Santosh Dungarwal 9343774184 080-41143864 080-23474184 santhosh74184@gmail.com
Jain Shailendra Mogra 9880095460 080-23416975 080-23413846 shailendermogra79@gmail.com
Jain Sushrut Chelawat 9538814258 9538814258 9538814258 sushrut.chelawat@gmail.com
Jain Vishal Kumar Gugaliya 9449833129 080-23407203 080-23086769 vishal_jain84@yahoo.co.in

Co-opt Members

Jain Praveen Lalwani 9448046964 080-22204071 9448046964 praveenlalwani@gmail.com
Jain Rikhabraj Lodha 9845382645 9036821001 080-23580540 advt.lodha@gmail.com
Jain Subash Chand Gotawat 9448532860 080-22291011 9844084177 subashgotawat2000@yahoo.co.in
Jain Sureshkumar Mandoth 9844099762 080-26744426 080-23200480 medismithpharmalab@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

Jain Vinodkumar Nandavat 9844129667 080-23456705 080-23456705 vinodnandawat71@gmail.com
Jain Dilip Sancheti 7899714611 080-22221217 080-26761991 dilipsancheti86@gmail.com